Bonjour !

My name is Marie Boutemy, I am a certified aromatologist in holistic aromatherapy, a naturopath in training, a Reiki and Access Bars © practitioner and an apprentice shaman. My wish is to give people their own tools to improve their health, well-being and quality of life.

Looking for ways to naturally improve my health and well-being, I discovered the power of plants, essential oils and energy healing. I was amazed at how quickly I felt better. I learned that I have everything within me to achieve a good psycho-emotional balance and that my body has the capacity to heal itself. Aromatherapy, energy treatments and naturopathy have been daily companions ever since.

My goal with Lonaca is to raise awareness that nature and its care provide us with the best opportunities to lead and maintain healthy, creative, serene and happy lives, for us, our children and planet Earth. My approach is holistic, which means that I look at your entire being: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual.


When our mind, body, and soul are in harmony, we can shine to the world.

I look forward to accompanying you on the path to a healthier, more serene life.

Marie Boutemy.jpg

Qualifications:

 

Consultations

I support you, with naturopathic techniques, essential oils and energy healing techniques, towards a healthier life, to optimize your health and gain serenity as well as physical and psycho-emotional well-being.

1:1 SESSION
1:1 SESSION
MY AROMA CASE
MY AROMA CASE
INTUITIVE SYNERGIE
INTUITIVE SYNERGIE

DISCLAIMER: Aromatherapy advice is given for informational purposes. They do not replace your current medical treatment (s). Never interrupt a medical treatment without first talking to your doctor.

I will not make a diagnosis or prescribe medication. Always consult your doctor or other qualified health care provider for advice if you have any questions about a medical condition. Never stop medical treatment without talking to your doctor first. Never neglect professional medical advice or postpone consultation because of something you read on this website.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

marie@lonaca.com

Aromatologue - Naturopathe

Bordeaux - Gironde - France

© Marie Boutemy - Lonaca 2018-2019

Bonjour !

Je m'appelle Marie Boutemy, je suis aromatologue certifiée en aromathérapie holistique, naturopathe en formation, praticienne Reiki et Access Bars© et apprentie chamane. Mon souhait est de vous donner vos propres outils pour améliorer votre santé, votre bien-être et votre qualité de vie, naturellement et simplement.

​​

A la recherche de moyens pour améliorer naturellement ma santé et mon bien-être, j'ai découvert le pouvoir des plantes, des huiles essentielles et la guérison énergétique. J'ai été étonnée de la rapidité avec laquelle je me sentais mieux. J'ai appris que j'avais tout en moi pour atteindre un bon équilibre psycho-émotionnel et que mon corps a la capacité de s'auto-guérir. L'aromathérapie, les soins énergétiques et la naturopathie sont depuis lors des compagnons quotidiens.

Mon objectif est de vous montrer que la nature et ses soins nous offrent les meilleures opportunités pour mener et maintenir une vie saine, créative, sereine et heureuse, pour nous, nos enfants et la planète Terre. Mon approche est holistique, ce qui signifie que je regarde tout votre être en entier : physique, émotionnel, mental et spirituel.

 

Lorsque notre esprit, notre corps et notre âme sont en harmonie, nous pouvons rayonner au monde.

Je me réjouis de vous accompagner sur le chemin d'une vie plus saine, plus sereine.

Marie Boutemy.jpg

Qualifications & formations :

 

Offre d'accompagnement

Je vous accompagne, avec les techniques naturelles de la naturopathie, les huiles essentielles et des techniques de soins énergétiques, vers une vie plus saine, pour optimiser votre santé et (re)trouver sérénité et bien-être physique et psycho-émotionnel.

SÉANCE INDIVIDUELLE
SÉANCE INDIVIDUELLE
MA TROUSSE AROMA
MA TROUSSE AROMA
SYNERGIE INTUITIVE
SYNERGIE INTUITIVE

AVERTISSEMENT : Les conseils sur ce site sont donnés à titre informatif. Ils ne remplacent pas vos traitements médicaux actuels. N'interrompez jamais le traitement médical sans en parler d'abord à votre médecin.

Ces conseils et informations ne sauraient en aucun cas constituer une information médicale ni engager la responsabilité de Marie Boutemy. Nous ne remplaçons en aucun cas une consultation médicale, ne remettez pas une consultation médicale à plus tard en raison de ce que vous lisez sur ce site internet.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

marie@lonaca.com

Aromatologue - Naturopathe

Bordeaux - Gironde - France

© Marie Boutemy - Lonaca 2018 - 2020